..but another thing to have your best friend leave for two years.
One month has gone by! It's been so weird not to have him here or at least to call and talk to. But I do love getting letters, he's doing so good! But I'm glad it's been a month hopefully the rest will go by even faster haha.
A while ago I read an article about an Oregon football player. So cool to read about people like this because it seems that all we ever hear are story after story about athletes getting arrested/suspended for breaking laws and team rules. Refreshing to know that these kind of guys still exist in one of the greatest organizations ever..College Football.
Read about him here: http://blog.oregonlive.com/behindducksbeat/2010/09/oregon_football_tackle_mark_as.html
1 comment:
its super weird at first huh?! but congrats on your one month mark:) thats awesome!!!
Post a Comment