Sunday, August 1, 2010

Second post of the day...WHAT?

Yes this is my second for two reasons: One, I'm waiting for that certain boy to call. Two, that first one wasn't very happy so maybe this will be better.



Ok update time. Latley all I've been doing is working. It sucks. I literally have never hated working so much. When I'm not doing that I'm trying to spend time with my boy. Other than that...


I shot my first shotgun and it literally blew me away. But I definitely had a lot of fun hanging with Jen and Sean.





I went and played golf with my boy at Thanksgiving Point and I really want to get into golf now.


I finally feel comfortable on a wakeboard and after my third time doing it I can get out of the wake but not on my toe side quite yet. I want to get it down by the end of summer though.
I am so sad Summer is almost over!!! Oh well I guess that's just what happens every year haha. But really this has been one of the best summers of my life. :)

No comments: